Panda2sqdnx.gif (3559 bytes)Bears

Send corrections to Michael "Radar" Trapp

B Abramowitz, David J. "A ta Z" Gloria Company Commander
B Addison, Roscoe, Jr. Jackuelyn OH-58 Platoon Sergeant
B Aubrey, Daniel L. Donna AH-64 Platoon Sergeant ddaubrey@earthlink.net
B Barbee, Michael J. Dee Platoon Leader
B Barnhart, Edward S. Gisela AH-64 Platoon Sergeant drillsgt63@aol.com
B Bayush, Frank T. Chae AH-64 Instrument Flight Examiner
B Beaman, Bob Jo
B Bishop, James E. Patricia AH-64 Crew Chief
B Bouse, David L. Vickie AH-64 Maintenance & Armament Officer bhouse@snowhill.com
B Boyd, Terry Platoon Leader 2boydsts@sprintmail.com
B Boza, Dane R. Sandra OH-58 Crew Chief
B Bryce, Robert S, II Company Commander
B Burnett, Patrick A.
B Bush, Christopher A. Irma OH-58 Pilot
B Carlson, Wayne C. Seyhan OH-58 Maintenance Officer waynec53@yahoo.com
B Devlin, Robert A, Jr. OH-58 Aeroscout Observer B1devlin@aol.com
B Donovan, Christopher R. AH-64 Pilot vze26txs@verizon.net
B Draper, Donnie Jenni AH-64 Crew Chief jdrape@iconimaging.net
B Fertney, Michael AH-64 Maintenance Officer
B Garner, James H. Jeanie Platoon Leader
B Gillian, John P. Michelle AH-64 Pilot
B Gore, Wayne Janine AH-64 Pilot
B Halford, Russ AH-64 Crew Chief
B Hall, Clarence E. Betty AH-64 Pilot
B Hawkins, Jonathan P. Sue AH-64 Pilot
B Henissey, Rob Company Commander
B Jackson, Allen R. Tammy First Sergeant allanjacko@aol.com
B Keeran, Michael A. Elizabeth OH-58 Crew Chief Keeranma@plu.edu
B Keister, Jerry "Black Mariah" Rebecca OH-58 Pilot geckoman@bealenet.com
B Kelly, Doyle W. Sharon First Sergeant
B Kitz, Adam D. OH-58 Crew Chief adam0436@cox.net
B LaCrosse, Pete AH-64 Pilot Eurocasp@hrb.de
B Lee, Edward F.
B Lewis, Terry H. Sonya AH-64 Crew Chief
B McLean, James, III Stephanie OH-58 Platoon Sergeant jsmcl5@aol.com
B Miller, Charles Anja AH-64 Crew Chief camiller@snowhill.com
B Miller, Chris AH-64 Pilot
B Miller, Richard M, Jr. "Tricky" Xue Mei OH-58 Crew Chief Rmjafo@aol.com
B Molyneaux, Harry T, Jr. "Mux" AH-64 Crew Chief
B Montgomery, Nicholas W. Lynn AH-64 Pilot
B Morgan, Michael D. Annette AH-64 Crew Chief morganmd@earthlink.net
B Nelson, Jerry ? Laura Jerrednel1@aol.com
B O'Neil, Matthew S. OH-58 Aeroscout Observer mattuh@inetarena.com
B Powell, Donald J. Christa AH-64 Crew Chief
B Racine, Harlen D. Cynthia OH-58 Crew Chief
B Rasmussen, Norman F. Vera OH-58 Aeroscout Observer
B Roeper, A.J. Jackye OH-58 Aeroscout Observer anj@camasnet.com
B Savage, Donald D. Judy OH-58 Instructor Pilot dondsavage@aol.com
B Scott, Jerry D. Peggy Company Commander pjscott@1000islands.net
B Seech, Andrew AH-64 Crew Chief
B Snider, Robert P, Jr. Christine AH-64 Pilot sniderfr@compuserve.com
B Tackett, Boyd A, III "Skip" Dorene Safety Officer tackettb@hood-emh3.army.mil
B Thompson, Mitchell G, Jr. Frances AH-64 Instructor Pilot
B Thompson, Snuff AH-64 Maintenance Officer snuff@vvm.com
B Waller, Rich OH-58 Aeroscout Observer
B Wilkinson, Johnny A, III "Ace" Cindy AH-64 Maintenance Officer Cinlouwilk@aol.com
B Wilks, Hershel L, Jr. AH-64 Crew Chief
B Williams, Benjiman H, III Gina Company Commander benflys@aol.com
B Wilson, Abe First Sergeant popapanda@odn.de
B Wise, Andrew J. OH-58 Platoon Leader