Hell's3sqdnx.gif (3925 bytes) Angels

Send corrections to Michael "Radar" Trapp

 

C Ambro, Adrian AH-64 Pilot
C Anderson, Jimmie G, Jr. AH-64 Pilot jganderson@mindspring.com
C Aubrey, Daniel L. Donna First Sergeant ddaubrey@earthlink.net
C Avants, Larry D. Rena AH-64 Instrument Flight Examiner avantsl@az.ngb.army.mil
C Baker, Aaron, Jr. AH-64 Crew Chief
C Barrientos, Baldomero Petra AH-64 Platoon Sergeant
C Bristol, Dave Platoon Leader
C Bullock, James T, Jr. Astrid AH-64 Pilot
C Clark, Larry K. AH-64 Pilot clarkl@hood-emh3.army.mil
C Cunniff, Donald A. AH-64 Crew Chief
C Cunningham, John R. Tracy Company Commander apachepilot@compuserve.com
C Decoopman, Robert L. Sharon AH-64 Pilot sld2@students.uwf.edu
C Diaz, Rodriguez O. AH-64 Platoon Sergeant
C Dlouhy, Brendan F. Platoon Leader
C Dodd, Charlie Betina AH-64 Pilot cdodd@vvm.com
C Edwards, Jeffery L. Platoon Leader JEdwards@severnschool.com
C Fuller, Brian R. Joey OH-58 Maintenance Officer fullerb@dogg.com
C Gill, Bobby W. Marcella AH-64 Crew Chief
C Hamilton, Derrik Latonya AH-64 Pilot dalahamilton@hotmail.com
C Hennessy, Roberto V. Platoon Leader
C Houck, Edward L. Ann AH-64 Platoon Sergeant
C Houck, Edward L. Ann First Sergeant
C Hudson, Stanley D. Ginger AH-64 Pilot & Safety Officer huntfish@ballistic.com
C Jones, Bobby D. Donna OH-58 Crew Chief
C Keohane, Cornelius J. Margaret Platoon Leader
C Knepp, David M. OH-58 Aeroscout Observer dknepp@iserve.net
C Kraeling, Bill AH-64 Platoon Leader
C Lawrence, Verlon E. Venita ? Platoon Sergeant
C Lewis, Larry L, Jr. ? AH-64 Crew Chief
C Love, James L. Doris OH-58 Crew Chief
C Marshall, Troy A. Debra OH-58 Crew Chief
C McDonald, Vaughn A. Ann Marie AH-64 Maintenance Officer vmd9@hotmail.com
C Meredith, John G. OH-58 Aeroscout Observer
C Meyers, Daren K. AH-64 Crew Chief
C Mora, Roberto Oksoon OH-58 Platoon Sergeant
C Nelson, Gregory E. AH-64 Pilot
C Perez, Gilbert, Jr. Debra AH-64 Armament Officer gilbert.perez@trw.com
C Purtee, Kevin M. Siggi AH-64 Pilot
C Reeve, Glenn A. Dolores First Sergeant
C Rivera, Ben L. Pam AH-64 Maintenance Officer blrivah943@aol.com
C Rogers, Robert A, Jr. OH-58 Aeroscout Observer
C Scheafer, Thomas R. OH-58 Instructor Pilot par6972@vvm.com
C Scherb, Steven C. Kathy AH-64 Instructor Pilot StevenScherb@compuserve.com
C Schick, Robert R. Lynn ? Crew Chief
C Schmelz, Stephen R. OH-58 Aeroscout Observer
C Seech, Andrew AH-64 Crew Chief
C Shick, Robert R. Lynn OH-58 Crew Chief Shickrl@hotmail.com
C Smith, Louis F. Mary AH-64 Crew Chief
C Spencer, Christopher M. AH-64 Crew Chief
C Stephenson, Edward R, Jr. Kathy Company Commander
C Tackett, Boyd A, III "Skip" Dorene AH-64 Instructor Pilot tackettb@hood-emh3.army.mil
C Templeton, Troy D. AH-64 Pilot troyt@ix.netcom.com
C Tracy, Joseph S. OH-58C Crew Chief art2ordr@gte.net
C Turner, Robert B. Donna AH-64 Pilot RBT6253@aol.com
C Vizzarri, Kevin Company Commander PHILLYARMY@aol.com
C Vizzarri, Kevin Platoon Leader PHILLYARMY@aol.com
C Walters, Stephen Tammy Company Commander
C Whetstone, Beorn AH-64 Crew Chief
C Wilkinson, Chris E. Brenda AH-64 Pilot waterman69@email.com
C Woodward, David R. "Woody" AH-64 Crew Chief
C Xenakes, Mark AH-64 Crew Chief xenakes@hotmail.com